Styrelse

Wermland

Western Riders

Styrelse 2018

 

Ordförande: Karin Johansson, Arvika. 070-2907218

karin.johansson@wwr.se

 

Sekreterare: Siri Wylie, Arvika. 070-2941333

siri.wylie@wwr.se

 

Kassör: Julia Mård, Arvika. 070-3935211

kassor@wwr.se, julia.mard@wwr.se

 

Ledamot: Therese Nilsson, Åmotfors. 073-8156621

therese.nilsson@wwr.se

 

Ledamot: Sara Nilsson.

sara.nilsson@wwr.se

 

Ledamot: Linda Bengtsson, Årjäng. 076-7706141

tavling@wwr.se, web@wwr.se, linda.bengtsson@wwr.se

 

Suppleant: Christine Falk, Arvika. 073-8435194

christine.falk@wwr.se

 

Suppleant: Jeanette Pettersson, Molkom. 072-2350556

jeanette.pettersson@wwr.se

 

Suppleant: Irén Engström

ungdom@wwr.se, iren.engstrom@wwr.se

 

Suppleant: Maria Didriksson. 070-6010794

maria.didriksson@wwr.se

 

 

 

 

Revisor: Monica Axelsson

 

Revisorsuppleant: Michael Wylie

 

Valberedning: Siri Wylie, Therese Nilsson och Irmeli Eriksson

valberedning@wwr.se

 

 

 

Ungdomsansvarig: Styrelsen

Clinicansvarig: Styrelsen

Uppvisningsansvarig:Styrelsen

Kiosk/serveringsansvarig: Styrelsen

 

 

styrelsen@wwr.se

 

Copyright © Wermland Western Riders